Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jurassic Street Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Jurassic Street Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cherry about 1 month ago

Hatchlings Fries

Jurassic Tacos are hands down the best! We were very happy when they opened a location in West Jordan! T-Rex Taco is my go to, my husband loves the Jurassic Taco and my daughter loves their Hatchlings Fries but everything in their menu is so yummy! So many toppings to choose from and their sauces are also delicious! We love that the restaurant is always clean and staff are friendly. Thank you for your delicious food!

Srsowens 4 months ago

Jurassic Taco

One of the best tacos I've ever had, it was so delicious!

Alicia 4 months ago

Dino Nachos

I didn't visit a store as the food truck came to my work! I got these and OMG they are so delicious! I cannot wait to try the loaded fries!

Haylee 5 months ago

Jurassic Taco

THIS IS THE BEST!! Everything I've tried here is excellent!! My kids are begging me to go back. Thank you!!

Jessica 5 months ago

Raptor Taco

Love Jurassic tacos. Love the al pastor. Love the salsa bar. LOVE THE PINA DRINK

Darrin about 1 month ago

Combo #3

This was our first time , and it was delicious, I never write reviews, for them I will 10-10-10

Amanda 4 months ago

Street Taco

I have passed by this place several times, and finally decided to try it the other day. I was super impressed with my street tacos and absolutely love the Carne Asada ones! I will definitely be coming back and I'm trying to convince my husband to try it out as well!

Jacob 5 months ago

Asada Breakfast Burrito

One of the best breakfast burritos I've ever tried. Excellent!

Hailee 5 months ago

Street Taco

Literally so yummy! I brought my mom and sister here. The food is so good

Michael 5 months ago

Fries Burrosaurus

My son and I come in at least twice a week and get the fries burrisaurus or gringo tacos. You have the best food in town!!!!